Activities Activities Activities Activities Activities Activities

Activity/ClubAdvisorE-mail
Symphonic Band Mr. Gerrard jgerrard@salem.cen.ct.gov
Jazz BandMr. Gerrard  jgerrard@salem.cen.ct.gov
Concert BandMr. Gerrard  jgerrard@salem.cen.ct.gov
OrchestraMr. Gerrard  jgerrard@salem.cen.ct.gov
Student CouncilMrs. Phillips jphillips@salem.cen.ct.gov
Ski ClubMrs. Phillips jphillips@salem.cen.ct.gov 
Theater ClubMr. Hebertchebert@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Yearbook ClubMrs. Kayser jkayser@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Math CountsMrs. Carlone kcarlone@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Science Olympiads

Mrs. Runkle

Mr. Swan 

lrunkle@salem.cen.ct.gov

rswan@salem.cen.ct.gov  

8th Grade Advisor Mrs. Bennett sbennett@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Conditioning/Running Club   
Basketball Club (Gr. 2-5) Mr. Pugliese cpugliese@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Book Club (Gr. 3-4) Mrs. Kayserjkayser@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Salem Cares About Animals (Gr. 5-8) Mrs. Kayser jkayser@salem.cen.ct.gov 
Alice (Coding) Program Mrs. Osga-Dugger sdugger@salem.cen.ct.gov  
NJHSMrs. Senges bsenges@salem.cen.ct.gov  
Homework Club  

CLOSE