Board of Education Subcommittees

 BOE Subcommittee Membership  


 Policy Subcommittee

 Pamela Munro, Chair

 Sean Reith
 Long-Range Educational Planning Subcommittee
 Mary Ann Pudimat, Chair
 Ryan Little
 George Jackson
 Personnel/Contract Negotiations Subcommittee
 Samuel Rindell, Chair
 Jennifer D'Aiuto
 Sarah Bernhardson
 Community Relations Ad-Hoc Subcommittee
 George Jackson, Chair
 Mary Ann Pudimat
 Budget Presentation Ad-Hoc Subcommittee


Note:  The BOE Chairperson is an ex-officio member of each standing subcommittee. 

Last Modified on June 7, 2017